CONTACT

ADDRESS

901 Hoyer Rd.
Newman, CA 95360
Phone:  (209) 862-2984
Fax: (209)862-3734

EMAIL

Principal: Michelle Smith
msmith@nclusd.k12.ca.us

Vice-Principal: Alexa Waggle
awaggle@nclusd.k12.ca.us

Learning Director: Janett Cruz
jcruz@nclusd.k12.ca.us

School Secretary: Mayra Hernandez
mhernandez@nclusd.k12.ca.us

Attendance Clerk: Annette Gomes
agomes@nclusd.k12.ca.us

Webmaster: Rosie Briones
rbriones@nclusd.k12.ca.us